HP Election 2012 Results 2012 Live Today, 20th December

Himachal Pradesh (HP) Assembly Winners: Himachal Pradesh (HP) Assembly Election was held on 4th November 2012. Himachal Pradesh has 68 assembly seats, with 17 reserved for SCs and 3 for ST. The results of HP Polls will be announced on December 20, 2012 on our website Live for each seat.
Others WINS / LEAD: 6  
HP Election 2012 Results 2012 Live Today, 20th December 2012:
* Khub Ram (Congress) wins in Anni
* Govind Ram Sharma (BJP) wins in Arki
* Kishori Lal (Congress) wins in Baijnath
* Prakash Choudhary (Congress) wins in Balh
* Karan Singh (Congress) wins in Banjar
* Inder Dutt Lakhanpal (Congress) wins in Barsar
* Thakur Singh Bharmouri (Congress) wins in Bharmour
* Bikram Singh Jaryal (BJP) wins in Bhattiyat
* Ishwar Dass Dhiman (BJP) wins in Bhoranj
* Bumber Thakur (Congress) wins in Bilaspur
* Bal Krishan Chauhan (BJP) wins in Chamba
* Kuldeep Kumar (Congress) wins in Chintpurni
* Balbir Singh Verma (IND) wins in Chopal
* Hans Raj (BJP) wins in Churah
* Asha Kumari (Congress) wins in Dalhousie
* Kaul Singh Thakur (Congress) wins in Darang
* Ravinder Singh (BJP) wins in Dehra
* Mahender Singh (BJP) wins in Dharampur
* Sudhir Sharma (Congress) wins in Dharamshala
* Ram Kumar (Congress) wins in Doon
* Sujan Singh Pathania (Congress) wins in Fatehpur
* Rakesh Kalia (Congress) wins in Gagret
* Rajesh Dharmani (Congress) wins in Ghumarwin
* Prem Kumar Dhumal (BJP) wins in Hamirpur
* Mukesh Agnihotri (Congress) wins in Haroli
* Manohar Dhiman (IND) wins in Indora
* Yadvinder Goma (Congress) wins in Jaisinghpur
* Bikram Singh (BJP) wins in Jaswan-Pragpur
* Sanjay Rattan (Congress) wins in Jawalamukhi
* Neeraj Bharti (Congress) wins in Jawali
* Rikhi Ram (BJP) wins in Jhanduta
* Gulab Singh Thakur (BJP) wins in Jogindernagar
* Rohit Thakur (Congress) wins in Jubbal-Kotkhai
* Pawan Kajal (IND) wins in Kangra
* Mansa Ram (Congress) wins in Karsog
* Dr. Rajiv Saijal (BJP) wins in Kasauli
* Anirudh Singh (Congress) wins in Kasumpti
* Jagat Singh Negi (Congress) wins in Kinnaur
* Maheshwar Singh (HLP) wins in Kullu
* Virender Kanwar (BJP) wins in Kutlehar
* Ravi Thakur (Congress) wins in Lahaul & Spiti
* Govind Singh Thakur (BJP) wins in Manali
* Anil Kumar (Congress) wins in Mandi
* Vinod Kumar (BJP) wins in Nachan
* Vijay Agnihotri (BJP) wins in Nadaun
* G.S. Bali (Congress) wins in Nagrota
* Rajiv Bindal (BJP) wins in Nahan
* Krishan Lal Thakur (BJP) wins in Nalagarh
* Ajay Mahajan (Congress) wins in Nurpur
* Suresh Kumar (BJP) wins in Pachhad
* Brij Behari Lal Butail (Congress) wins in Palampur
* Kirnesh Jung (IND) wins in Paonta Sahib
* Nand Lal (Congress) wins in Rampur
* Mohan Lal Brakta (Congress) wins in Rohru
* Inder Singh (BJP) wins in Sarkaghat
* Jai Ram Thakur (BJP) wins in Seraj
* Sarveen (BJP) wins in Shahpur
* Baldev Singh Tomar (BJP) wins in Shillai
* Suresh Bhardwaj (BJP) wins in Shimla
* Virbhadra Singh (Congress) wins in Shimla Rural
* Dhani Ram Shandil (Congress) wins in Solan
* Randhir Sharma (BJP) wins in Sri Naina Deviji
* Vinay Kumar (Congress) wins in Sri Renukaji
* Rajinder Singh (IND) wins in Sujanpur
* Jagjiwan Paul (Congress) wins in Sullah
* Sohan Lal (Congress) wins in Sundernagar
* Vidya Stokes (Congress) wins in Theog
* Satpal Singh Satti (BJP) wins in Una


Post a Comment